Bureau of the Ad Hoc Committee to Draft Terms of Reference for a United Nations Framework Convention on International Tax Cooperation

Regional Group	Name	Country	Function	Position
African Group	Mr. Younes IDRISSI KAITOUNI	Morocco	Director-General of Taxation,	Vice-Chair
			Ministry of Finance	
	Ms. Wanjiru KIARIE	Kenya	Manager, Treaties and	Vice Chair
			International Policy, Kenya	
			Revenue Authority	
	Mr. Daniel NUER	Ghana	Head of Tax Policy Unit, Ministry of	Vice-Chair
			Finance	
	Mr. Ramy YOUSSEF	Egypt	Assistant Minister of Finance for	Chair
			Tax Policy and Reform, Ministry of	
			Finance	
	•		•	
Asia-Pacific Group	Ms. Yah Fang CHIAM	Singapore	Deputy Commissioner of the	Vice-Chair
			Inland Revenue Authority of	
			Singapore (IRAS)	
	Mr. Bhaskar GOSWAMI	India	Joint Secretary, Foreign Tax & Tax	Vice-Chair
			Research, Central Board of Direct	
			Taxes of India	
	Mr. Byungsik JUNG	Republic of Korea	Director General of International	Vice-Chair
			Tax Bureau	
	Mr. Qiaolang Ll	China	Director of Tax Treaty Division,	Vice-Chair
			International Taxation	
			Department, State Taxation	
			Administration	
	•	•	·	
Eastern Europe	Ms. Helen PAHAPILL	Estonia	Tax Policy Advisor, Estonian	Vice-Chair
			Ministry of Finance	
	Mr. Valentin RYBAKOV	Belarus	Permanent Representative of	Vice-Chair
			Belarus to the United Nations	

Regional Group	Name	Country	Function	Position
	Mr. Alexander SMIRNOV	Russian Federation	Deputy Director, Department of Tax Policy, Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Joanna WEGRZYN	Poland	Tax Policy Advisor, Estonian Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
		T		
Latin America and Caribbean (GRULAC)	Mr. Carlos Javier CASTILLO PEREZ	Mexico	Director General for Evaluation and Cooperation at the Mexican Agency for International Development Cooperation	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Claudia Lucia PIMENTEL MARTINS DA SILVA	Brazil	Undersecretary for Taxation and Litigation, Federal Revenue of Brazil	Vice-Chair
	Mr. Leo Ryan PINDER	Bahamas	Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs, Government of The Bahamas	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Claudia VARGAS	Colombia	Head of the Taxation Office National Tax and Customs Directorate	Rapporteur
Western Europe and other States (WEOG)	Ms. Silke BRUNS	Germany	Director for International Taxation, Federal Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Maria José GARDE	Spain	Director General for Taxation, Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Trude SØNVISEN	Norway	Legal Adviser, Section for Individual Taxation, Capital Taxation and Tax Treaties, Tax Law Department, Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
	Mr. Mario VISCO	Italy	Advisor to the Director General, Ministry of Economy and Finance	Vice-Chair