Intergovernmental Negotiating Committee on the United Nations Framework Convention on International Tax Cooperation

Bureau as elected 3 February 2025

Regional Group	Name	Country	Function	Position in Bureau
African Group (AG)	Mr. Ramy YOUSSEF	Egypt	Deputy Minister of Finance for Tax Policy and Reforms	Chair
	Mr. Daniel Atwere NUER	Ghana	Head of Tax Policy Division, Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Wanjiru KIARIE	Kenya	Manager, Treaties and International Policy at the Kenyan Revenue Authority	Vice-Chair
	Mr. Mathew GBONJUBOLA	Nigeria	Coordinating Director at the Federal Inland Revenue Services	Vice-Chair
Asia-Pacific Group (APG)	Mr. Qiaolang Ll	China	Director for Tax Treaty with International Taxation Department of State Taxation Administration of China	Vice-Chair
	Mr. Bhaskar GOSWAMI	India	Joint Secretary, Central Board of Direct Taxes, Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
	Mr. Wassal ALMALKI	Saudi Arabia	General Manager of Treaties and International & Strategic Partnerships at the Zakat, Tax and Customs Authority	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Yah Fang CHIAM	Singapore	Deputy Commissioner (Business and International Tax Group), Inland Revenue Authority	Vice-Chair

Eastern Europe	Mr. Lukáš HRDLIČKA	Czech Republic	Tax Counsellor at the Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Helen PAHAPILL	Estonia	Tax Policy Advisor at the Estonian Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
	Mr. Cezary KRYSIAK	Poland	Director of the International Tax Policy Department, Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
	Mr. Alexander SMIRNOV	Russian Federation	Deputy Director of the Department of Tax Policy at the Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair
Latin America and Caribbean (GRULAC)	Mr. Leo Ryan PINDER	Bahamas	Attorney General and Minister for Justice/Legal Affairs	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Liselott KANA	Chile	Senior Advisor to the National Director of the Internal Revenue Service of Chile	Rapporteur
	Ms. Juanita VILLAVECES	Colombia	Vice-Minister of Finance and Public Credit	Vice-Chair
	Mr. Garth WILKIN	Saint Kitts and Nevis	Attorney General and Minister for Justice/Legal Affairs	Vice-Chair
Western Europe and other States (WEOG)	Mr. Michael BRAUN	Germany	Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Germany to the United Nations	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Trude Steinnes SONVISEN	Norway	Advisor to the Director General at the Norwegian Ministry of Economy and Finance	Vice-Chair
	Ms. Ingela WILLFORS	Sweden	Director at the Swedish Ministry of Finance	Vice-Chair

* * *